Friday, January 08, 2016

#GloCAF Awards 2015: Winners List

In the other categories announced at the GLO-CAF Awards 2015, some of the winners include:

African Club Of The Year:                                      TP Mazembe  (Congo).
African Youth Player Of The Year:                        Victor Osimhen (Nigeria)
Coach of The Year :                                                  Herve Renard (Cote Ivoire)
African Women's Player of The Year :                   Gaelle Engayamuit 
African Referee Of the Year:                                   Bakari Papa Gassama (Gambia)
African Football Legend of The Year:                    Samuel Mpappe (Cameroon)             
African Footballer of the Year (Based In Africa)  Mbwana Aly Samatta
African Footballer of the Year  1  (Winner)           Pierre Emerick Auboumeyang (Gabon)
African Footballer of the Year 2                              Yaya Toure (Cote Voire)
African Footballer of the Year  3                             Adre Ayew (Ghana)

See Picture cuts below.

No comments:

Reliable and Professional Webhosting @ N93/Month. Limited Period Offer!

Reliable Web Hosting in Nigeria by DomainKing.NG